opens

Dollar Golf Club
Open Competitions

OPEN COMPETITIONS 2019
Saturday 11th May 2019
Ladies Triam Open
(Three ladies per team)
Strokeplay - Handicap prizes.
10.00 - 13.30
Entry 15.00 per team.

Click here to book/view
tee-times on-line
Saturday 18th May 2019
Two Man Scramble
(Two Gents per team)
Strokeplay
08.30 - 13.30
Entry 15.00 per team.

Click here to book/view
tee-times on-line
Saturday 25th May 2019
Gents Seniors Open (50 years plus)
Strokeplay - Scratch & Handicap prizes.
08.30 - 13.30
Entry 10.00

Click here to book/view
tee-times on-line
Saturday 8th June 2019
Mixed Open Greensome
Strokeplay - Scratch & Handicap prizes
08.30 - 13.30
Entry 15 per couple.

Click here to book/view
tee-times on-line
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Gents Open (Div 1 & Div 2)

Div 1 (14 & below) - Div 2 (15-28)
Strokeplay - Scratch & Handicap prizes.
08.00 - 13.30
Entry 10.00.

Click here to book/view
tee-times on-line
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Ladies Senior (50+) Open Greensome
Stableford

09.30 - 12.30
Entry 5.00 per player

Click here to book/view
tee-times on-line

OPEN COMPETITIONS 2018
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Two Man Scramble
(Two Gents per team)
Strokeplay
08.30 - 13.30
Entry 15.00 per team.

Click for results
Saturday 12th May 2018
Ladies Triam Open
(Three ladies per team)
Strokeplay - Handicap prizes.
10.00 - 13.30
Entry 15.00 per team.

Click for results
Sunday 27th May 2018
Gents Seniors Open (50 years plus)
Strokeplay - Scratch & Handicap prizes.
08.30 - 13.30
Entry 8.00

Click for results
Saturday 9th June 2018
Mixed Open Greensome
Strokeplay - Scratch & Handicap prizes
08.30 - 13.30
Entry 10 per couple.

Click for results
Saturday 4th August 2018
Gents Open (Div 1 & Div 2)

Div 1 (14 & below) - Div 2 (15-28)
Strokeplay - Scratch & Handicap prizes.
08.00 - 13.30
Entry 8.00.

Click for results
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Ladies Senior (50+) Open Greensome
Stableford

09.30 - 12.30
Entry 5.00 per player
Click for results